

# East Buckinghamshire Area Planning Committee minutes

Minutes of the meeting of the East Buckinghamshire Area Planning Committee held on Wednesday 18 May 2022 in The Oculus, Buckinghamshire Council, Gatehouse Road, Aylesbury HP19 8FF.

## Members present

I Darby, D Dhillon, M Fayyaz, M Flys, G Harris, C Jones, J MacBean, M Stannard, L Walsh, J Waters and S Wilson

### Agenda Item

### 1 Apologies

J Rush.

### 2 Election of Chairman

It was proposed by Councillor M Flys and seconded by Councillor I Darby.

**Resolved:** that Councillor J Waters be elected as Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.